Skip to content ↓

Our Lady's Catholic
High School

For Parents

Bulletin for Parents

 

The weekly bulletin is emailed to parents. Please contact the school office if you are not receiving your copy

Your daughter will bring home letters for school trips and events. She can get copies of these from the school reception.  Copies of key letters sent home can be found by clicking above or here: PARENT LETTERS

 

Read about our latest news articles by clicking above or here: NEWS 

Weekly Bulletins

Bulletin no. 81 - Monday 17.09/2018

Bulletin no. 80 - Monday 10.09.2018

Bulletin no. 79 - Monday 03.09.2018

Bulletin no. 78 - Monday 16.07.2018

Bulletin. no 77 - Monday 09.07.2018

Bulletin. no 76 - Monday 02.07.2018

Bulletin. no 75 - Monday 25.06.2018

Bulletin no. 74 - Monday 18.06.2018

Bulletin no. 73 - Monday 11.06.2018

Bulletin no. 72 - Monday  04.06.2018

Bulletin no. 71 - Monday  21.05.2018

Bulletin no. 70 - Monday 14.05.2018

Bulletin no. 69 - Monday 07.05.2018

Bulletin no. 68 - Monday 30.04.2018

Bulletin no. 67 - Monday 23.04.2018

Bulletin no. 66 - Monday 16.04.2018

Bulletin no. 65 - Monday 26.03.2018

Bulletin no. 64 - Monday 19.03.2018

Bulletin no. 63 - Monday 12.03.2018

Bulletin no. 62 - Monday 05.03.2018

Bulletin no. 61 - Monday 26.02.2018

Bulletin no. 60 - Monday 19.02.2018

Bulletin no. 59 - Monday 05.02.2018

Bulletin no. 58 - Monday 29.01.2018

Bulletin no. 57 - Monday 22.01.2018

Bulletin no. 56 - Monday 15.01.2018

Bulletin no. 55 - Monday 08.01.2018

Bulletin no. 54 - Tuesday 02.12.2017

Bulletin no. 53 - Monday 11.12.2017

Bulletin no. 52 - Monday 04.12.2017

Bulletin no. 51 - Monday 27.11.2017

Bulletin no. 50 - Monday .11.2017

Bulletin no. 49 - Monday 13.11.2017

Bulletin no. 48 - Monday 06.11.2017

Bulletin no. 47 - Monday 30.10.2017

Bulletin no. 46 - Monday 16.10.2017

Bulletin. no 45 - Monday 09.10.2017

Bulletin. no 44 - Monday 02.10.2017

Bulletin. no 43 - Monday 25.09.2017

Bulletin. no 42 - Monday 18.09.2017

Bulletin. no 41- Monday 11.09.2017

Bulletin. no 40- Tuesday 05.09.2017