Skip to content ↓

Our Lady's Catholic
High School

For Parents

Dates: Term and Holidays

Term and Holiday dates are shown below

For School Event dates click here:

For Parents' Evening dates click here:


School Term Dates 2020 - 21

 

Click here to download a copy of OLCHS dates for 2020-21

 

First day

Last day

Autumn 1

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 8th September - Y7 & Y12 - All students return on Wednesday 9th September

Half-term break

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Christmas break

Friday 18th December 2020

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring 1

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

INSET: 4th January - no students.

Half-term break

Saturday 13th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter break

Thursday 1st April 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday: 3rd May 2021 - school closed

Half-term break

Saturday 29th May 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

School Term Dates 2021 - 22

 

Click here to download a copy of OLCHS dates for 2021-22

 

First day

Last day

Autumn 1

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 7th September - Y7 & Y12 - All students return on Wednesday 8th September

Half-term break

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas break

Saturday 18th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

INSET: 4th January - no students.

Half-term break

Saturday 12th February 2022

Sunday 20th February 2022

Spring 2

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter break

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Summer 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday: 2nd May 2022 - school closed

Half-term break

Saturday 28th May 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022

Summer 2

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022