Skip to content ↓

Our Lady's Catholic
High School

For Parents

Dates: Term and Holidays

Term and Holiday dates are shown below

For School Event dates click here:

For Parents' Evening dates click here:


School Term Dates 2018 - 19

Click here to download a copy of OLCHS dates for 2018-19

TERM or HOLIDAY FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Autumn Term (school) Wednesday, 5th September 2018 Thursday, 20th September 2018
INSET day on Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018: No school for students
Autumn Half-term (holiday) Saturday, 20th October 2018 Sunday, 28th October 2018
Christmas (holiday) Friday, 21st December 2018 Sunday, 6th Janaury 2019
Spring Term (school) Monday, 7th Janaury 2019 Friday, 5th April 2019
INSET day on Friday 4th January 2019: No school for students
Spring Half-term (holiday) Saturday, 16th February 2019 Sunday, 24th February 2019
Easter (holiday) Saturday, 6th April 2019 Monday, 22nd April 2019
Summer term (school) Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Friday, 19th July 2019
Bank Holiday on Monday 22nd April and Monday 6th May 2019: school closed. INSET day on Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019: No school for students.
Summer Half-term (holiday) Saturday, 25th May 2019 Sunday, 2nd June 2019